Events

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina
Concerto di Inaugurazione della stagione 2020

Sunday 29 March and Monday 30 March

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Sunday 5 April and Monday 6 April

Quartetto Crazy Quartet

Tuesday 7 April

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Monday 20 April and Tuesday 21 April

I Solisti dell’Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Tuesday 28 April

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Monday 4 May and Tuesday 5 May

I Solisti dell’Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Tuesday 12 May

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Sunday 24 May and Monday 25 May

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Sunday 31 May and Monday 1 June

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina, in collaborazione con MidAmerica production Carnegey Hall/ New York International Choir Festival In Firenze

Tuesday 2 June

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Sunday 7 June and Monday 8 June

Quartetto dell’Orchestra da camera Fiorentina

Tuesday 9 June

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Sunday 21 June and Monday 22 June

Orchestra Sinfonica del Collegio Di Ginevra

Sunday 28 June

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Monday 29 June and Tuesday 30 June

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Thursday 2 July and Friday 3 July

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Wednesday 8 July and Thursday 9 July

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Monday 13 July

Orchestra Sinfonica di Grosseto
Cori riuniti della Citta’ di Empoli

Thursday 16 July and Friday 17 July

Orchestra Sinfonica di Grosseto
Cori riuniti della Citta’ di Empoli

Saturday 18 July

Orchestra Sinfonica di Grosseto
Cori riuniti della Citta’ di Empoli

Sunday 19 July

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina, In Collaborazione con Italian Brass Week

Wednesday 22 July

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina, In Collaborazione con Italian Brass Week

Thursday 23 July

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Wednesday 29 July and Thursday 30 July

“I viaggio verso L’America” Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Sunday 6 September and Monday 7 September

Davide Guerrieri e Giorgio Revelli

Tuesday 8 September

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Sunday 13 September and Monday 14 September

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Sunday 20 September and Monday 21 September

Ottetto a Fiati dell’Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Tuesday 29 September

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Sunday 4 October and Monday 5 October

Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Sunday 11 October and Monday 12 October

Sestetto d'archi dell'Orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Tuesday 20 October

Quartetto d’archi Amitié dell’orchestra da Camera Fiorentina

Tuesday 27 October

Thanks to

Opera del Duomo di Firenze

Work of the Florence Duomo

Opera di Santa Croce

Opera di Santa Croce

Logo Città di Firenze

City logo of Florence